I added FAQ page on Lymphatic Drainage (Detox)Massage

I added a detailed FAQ page to my website on Lymphatic Drainage (Detox) Massage with me.  It answers the following:

(If you want to see more info, go to my website under “Services” for the lymph detox flyer.  Also, go to my different categories listed in the home page and choose Lymphatic Detoxification Massage for more blog posts on this subject).

What is the Lymphatic System of the Body? 

What are the Benefits of Lymphatic Drainage (Detoxification) Massage?

I have never heard of lymphatic drainage massage. Where did it originate?

What style of lymphatic drainage massage do you do?  Are you an RMT?

The name “lymphatic drainage” massage sounds scary.  Will be there tubes attached to me? Is it like a colonic?

What happens in a session?

How do I know if I need a lymphatic detoxification massage?

Can’t I just do a cleanse? 

What kind of results have you seen in your clients?

What are your rates?

What types of payment do you accept?

How can I get a hold of you to book an appointment or for more information?

About vandonnasam

Reiki 2nd Degree and Spiritual Healer, Therapeutic Touch, Chakra Clearing, Certified Lymphatic Drainage Practitioner Thai Massage Diploma
This entry was posted in Lymphatic Detoxification Massage and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

